WEBINAR: Evaluating Feasibility Studies – Consumer Food Co-ops

$35.00 $0.00

Out of stock

Throughout 2020, CooperationWorks is offering a series of webinars (and what a year for webinars!) focusing on evaluating feasibility studies for different cooperative sectors and industries. We’ll kick off this series on April 7th with Stuart Reid from the Food Co-op Initiative as he leads us through interpreting and understanding feasibility studies for consumer food co-ops.

Out of stock

Description

Throughout 2020, CooperationWorks is offering a series of webinars (and what a year for webinars!) focusing on evaluating feasibility studies for different cooperative sectors and industries. We’ll kick off this series on April 7th with Stuart Reid from the Food Co-op Initiative as he leads us through interpreting and understanding feasibility studies for consumer food co-ops. This webinar will also address how cooperative developers can best communicate the results of a study with the group building the cooperative.  We’ll end with Q&A so participants can have their lingering questions answered.  This is a fantastic opportunity to deepen your understanding of the consumer food co-op sector, hone your feasibility skills, and stay connected with cooperators and co-op developers across the country from the sanitized comfort of our own homes. Participants will receive the call-in information after registering. If you have any questions, please email Alex at alex@cooperationworks.coop.

What: Webinar on Evaluating Feasibility Studies for Consumer Food Co-op with Stuart Reid
When:
April 7th, 2020 at 12pm PT/1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm ET
Cost:
This webinar is free. We do, however, encourage particiants to donate to the Cooperative Development Foundation’s Disaster Recovery Fund. Other webinars in this series will be $20 for CW members and $35 for non-members.

We’ll offer webinars focused on how to evalauate feasibility studies for various co-op sectors and industries throughout the year. Stay tuned for more information on the following:

  • Homecare Worker Co-ops – June
  • Small Producer Co-ops – August
  • Child Care Co-ops – October
  • Immigrant Co-ops – December
SHARE
&
SUBSCRIBE
Vel eros amet amet mauris a habitasse scel erisque? Vel urna dis et, placerat phasellus, diam in! Placerat nec facilisis, tortor tristique. Arcu placerat sagittis, velit lorem scelerisque egestas placerat phasellus.
Newsletter Signup
Monthly updates on CW news, trainings, resources, and advocacy.
  We will never share your details with any 3rd party.
Contact CW!
Alex Stone - Executive Director
alex@cooperationworks.coop
(619) 922-0430